The importance of cars and airplane in modern life. Give example.

In this burgeoning epoch of cars and aeroplanes are the best option for travelling, a contemporary human dwells in a world which is shaped by the latest trends and approaches coming across the globe points for years. The opponents and proponents have their perceptual intellection to support their ideas. Before deducing a fair conclusion, I am going to shed some light on both the aspects in the upcoming paragraphs.

According to the first school of thought, many people say that travelling by car provides us with privacy and cars are the best way to reach our destination. In addition to it, today cars have many safety features to protect us from any major damage during an accident like these days cars are equipped with airbags to protect us from any major injury during an accident. Moreover, if a person owns a car then they can travel to their destination without any planning and they do not have to face hustle and bustle of public transports.

On the other hand, some others believe that aeroplanes are the best and the fastest means of travel due to the fact that critics can travel to another country at very high speed which is best in today's world. Apart from that, In emergency cases, aeroplanes are the best-suited mode of travel for instance employees working in corporate offices can travel to other branches within a short period of notice to attend Business meetings. last but not the least, these day's many students want to study overseas and aeroplane are the crucial mode of transportation to travel to another country.

To perorate, after having a lot of thoughts and deliberations with myself on this topic, I inclined to state that yes cars and aeroplanes are the great inventions made by human beings which provide comfort safety and chance to travel to other countries.