The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend by the prodigies discussing the importance of cars and airplanes in our modernized life. Some people think that use of cars and aeroplanes have become an essential element and basic commodity of our life, while others maintain that cars and airplanes hold no significance in modern life. This essay will discuss the importance of cars and airplanes in our advanced lives.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the prominence of cars and aeroplanes in our lives. Firstly, the most conspicuous is that cars and aeroplanes have eased and made our life more convenient. Distances are now being covered in minutes and hours which was once considered as impossible. As an example, with the advent of aeroplanes crossing the Atlantic now takes only couple of hours. As a matter of fact, it is undeniable that cars and aeroplanes have not only made our lives comfortable but also are important element of our lives.

On the other hand, proponents having the view that our lives have become so much dependent on cars and aeroplanes are not cognizant with the comfort they have introduced to humans. Although, they have contributed and augmented in the level of pollution but the ease and comfort they offer is priceless and outweighs the odds. As an example, comfortable and latest cars with air conditioning are being used to cross deserts which was previously done by camels. As a result, the dependence and subsequently importance of cars and aeroplanes in human lives cannot be overruled.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds the view that the comfort, luxury and ease cars and aeroplanes have introduced have made them an integral part of our modern life.