The importance of traveling for education is greatly overrated. In modern days, you can still be a brilliant scholar without going outdoors. To what extent do you agree?

These days, there is a controversial debate among people about the importance of traveling for education. There are a great number of people who interpret the impacts of traveling for education as thoroughly constructive, while other hold an opponent's view.

I am inclined to believe that traveling for education is beneficial and should be promoted.

There are several reasons why going outdoors for education is advantageous. First of all, it is argued that traveling for education play a pivotal role in creating adroit people, this is attributed to the fact that such programs could relive the stress of dents to find sufficient career, therefore they would create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so youngsters enthusiasm and

determination will be amplified toward many daunting tasks. MBA courses for example, even intelligence student have to do uphill struggle to solve problems.

In additions, it is claimed that some measures can be taken by governments to stimulate college students to prioritize their education than career, this is to say that it could foster a great sense of humanity and enhance welfare and student could perform up to expectation in the society. Specifically, a research study conducted in Yale university in 2015 has found that traveling for education could enhance person 's intellectual abilities to make decision related to personal and social life.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propound the view that traveling for education enhance effectiveness and efficiency of student 's evaluation and increase their confidence. It is expected that governments take cognizance of these facts and began to adopt this way of planning in universities.