international travel and tourism makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. what measures can be taken to solve this problems?

Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tensions rather than understanding between people from different culture. There are exploring the world by visiting different places. Tourism helps to expanding the vision of traveling. But here one downside of this phenomenon of this situation is that people makes prejudiced. This essay intends to analyses the cause of this situation and suggests some ways forward.

The first and foremost cause that striking to my mind is that people are native look like down upon the traveler. For instance tourists taking their shoes inside a temple and some tourists do not cover their heads while entering the temple and it develops the bad attitude in the mind of the native people. The travelers also behave similar after getting bad response and behave from the native people. Apart from this, they create pollution when they visit another country like they throw some garbage on the roads. It also creates the resentment in the mind of the people.

Moving further towards the measurements, the individual should adopt the broader outlook and must expand their visions to enjoy their travelling. Moreover, government should conduct the seminar to promote the tourists to world freely outlook. The school teacher also teaches the students about to maintain the spic and span areas while travel to the other cities or countries. If we talk about the temples, while entering the door of any religious places, some instructions should write on the board in all languages as tourists should read and follow the instructions. It will help to long run to curb this nuisance.

To conclude, it can be reiterated that tourists can make the world sparkling. There are some drawbacks of this notion however, also having some positive effects of the tourism industries like it boost the economy of the country, in the right direction can overcome them.