Internet contains a lot of information; however, sometimes this information is inaccurate or wrong. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an undeniable fact that, the internet is one of the important sources for every person, who requires to retrieved resources for any purpose. Each and every part of government and private sector services and all information are available online. It plays a significant role in human life. Like any other invention it is also has pros and cons. this essay will explain the statement above.

Firstly, on the internet if we know what we need and how to find them, it is convenient, fast and cheap. Such as finding some research paper regarding my study, I don’t need to go the school library. I can search it in a touch of the button for my computer. And that information can be from any corner of the world as long as it is valid and legal. It is there and most of the cases they are for free. Having said that how we access that information is also important, like subscribing for famous writer about their research can be trust worthy because they will have all the references attached.

Secondly, there are lot of bloggers and other personal website, where we can find information from. How much we can trust them is an issue. In most cases this writers do not have supporting idea or base to their stories.to eliminate this issues we need to only look into trusted sources and not fall a victim of it. For example if a blogger is saying there will be changes in government policy and everyone is running behind this news without any factual information is foolish.

Overall, in my opinion, only trusted internet sources such as real owner or company, universities and government website do contains true information. As a reader we should be able to make that judgement by not making errors which can have consequences.