It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is increasingly acknowledged that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is one of the biggest issues which people are facing. While some people believe that it can be acceptable, others advocate that it may cause some problems. As far as I am concerned, it is not a good choice to get married before finishing school or getting a job, which can be supported by the reasons as follows.

it is reasonable for me to believe that getting married before finishing school or getting a job can create a financial burden, which is obvious because the couple does not have a stable income. Various aspects of life incur costs for the married couple when supporting a family, such as buying a house or purchasing a vehicle, thus put a lot of stress on the couple. To further support the above statement, my brother got married when he was a second-year undergraduate student but they kept asking their parents for money because the couple was unable to afford their daily bills as they lacked stable income.

Besides, the second justification for this view is that the couple is unable to take on family responsibilities under high pressure, which is reasonable because they are not mature enough. young people are mentally immature and easily become sensitive and emotional when facing the stress of life thus cause conflicts or arguments. this can be supported by the recent study by Oxford University which stated that 76% of young couple divorces because of quarrels caused by family chores.

In a nutshell, although this controversial topic never fails to attract public attention, we may safely conclude that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice.