It is believed that some people are born with creativity and specific talents, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that taught developed creativity, and any child can become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas are giving your opinion and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of some people are born with creativity and specific talents and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that teaching creativity can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, developing creativity by teaching can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, borning with creativity and specific talents might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of methods of teaching could relate to this reality that the demerits of an innovative student pertain to educational achievements. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of improving creativity by teaching far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.