It has recently been suggested that the classical, or "dead", languages Latin and Greek should be re- introduced into the school curriculum. Those that oppose the idea claim that the ancient languages are of no practical use and no help in getting a job. Those in favor of the idea say that education is more about training the mind than preparing for a career.

Which of these points of view do you most agree with? Support your argument, where possible, with reasons and/or examples from your own experience and observations.

Recently, the phenomenon of preparing for a career and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedures is gighly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial of number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that training for jobs can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, teaching the ancient languages can provide the socity with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that improving language skills, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. according to may own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both school curriculum and getting jobs apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, developing personal skills might increase the consequences of this social ability. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceive notion of social behavior.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of training languages far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of teaching dead languages prove the significane of total outcomes, but also pin point thorny issues’ potential implications.