It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

The implication of study history and literature for students behind scisnce and mathematics, which is fairly debateable has now gained further attention from the numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that it is necessary for the students to study history and literature subject but the other subjects are also is important and the following points are mentioned in the next paragraphs.

At the outset, there are several reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspecious one steams from the fact that the history and literature subjects are also important for the students. Firstly, these subjects also play the equal role like the other subjects. History and literature gives the very important imformation to the students. Secondly, it gives the knowledge about the our past history.

Nevertheless,some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that history and literature also students study as well as science and mathematics can be adderessed with some positive facets as well as there are innumerable facts in favour of that, but the most predominent one steam from the fact that science and mathematics plays a very important role in our life. These subjects also gives the imformation about the universe and the science behind the every thing or action.

In conclusion, we can say that the history and literature subjects also important as well as the others subjects like science and mathematics. All the subjects plays a very important role in our life.