Law can change human's behavior, do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the phenomenon of law and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that imposing law is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by noticeable numbers of individuals. I am inclined to believe that enacting law can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, committing a crime can provide the society with undeniable effects which are rooted in the fact that juvenile delinquency, as well as aggressive behavior, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the increasing rate of crime among children. Therefore, beneficial ramification both imposing hefty fines and punishment distinctly can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, executing prisoners might increase the consequence of violent culture. Moreover, detrimental aspects of the death penalty and severe punishment relate to this reality that the demerits of capital punishment pertain to discouraging people from breaking the legislation. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that re-offending crime is correlated negatively with involving with gangs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of sensational crime.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly believe that the benefits of obeying law far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only does enforce strict laws prove the significance of rehabilitation, but also pinpoints social and personal implications.