Recently, the phenomenon of changing people behaviors by the laws and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that government rules are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined in this believe that legislation can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this topic as a true. At first sight, the laws finite our actions and obstruct the ways to prosperous. However, the rule could prevent the crimes because the offensive acts have legal punishments. For example, since legislation in countries such as the United States, the rate of crimes reduced in the western states.

In addition, often, many governmental rules ignored by criminals. But, a lawful community is not a place for criminals to stay in. The lawbreakers cannot do violence actions among a lawful population. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTV University in 2014 has shown that the violence behaviors declined in a significant number of countries such as Sweden and Switzerland that their people agreed to live with rules, lawful society has made more safety for their families.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite all inconveniences with rules, the benefits of laws for the society are far outweighed their drawbacks that are vigorously destroyer.