lazy journalism becoming commonplace in today's digital world. Explain what is it and the cause of it ?

The controversy of lazy journalism becoming commonplace in today's digital world, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. it can be strongly agreed upon the fact that lazy journalism refers to the inappropriate use of evidence to testify the news, however, there has always been some contention about it. This essay will elaborate on how to extrapolate the lazy journalism and the evolvement of internet access to digital media which enables the access to each and every individual as the cause of this before deducing to a reasoned conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons to define lazy journalism, but in this context, this can be extrapolated as the inappropriate use of evidence to testify the news and updates which can be a contributing factor to mislead the global population. As an illustration, some media companies create news with hallucination in order to gain popularity.

Therefore, the above informations are evident enough to define lazy journalism.

Moreover, in order to exemplify the cause of lazy journalism can be addressed with many facts, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that is the evolvement of technology which provides irresistible access to humans individuals and the liberty to use and manipulate digital media which is not only crucial but also critical. For instance, there are various ethnic groups used digital media to promote violence and corruption among the globe.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that lazy journalism can be misleading and steps need to be taken immediately to stop the cause of it.