Many employers are now offering their employees the option to work from home.

As a result, employees will have much more flexible working hours in the future. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true fact to consider that various benefits are given by employers to their employees, nowadays. The major benefit is allowing them to work from home instead to perform duties from office. In my opinion, it is more prolific for the employees working from home. This essay will discuss how employees gain benefit.

The first and foremost positive point is that employees save their traveling time and money when they perform their official duties from home as too much time and amount is spent by them in traveling from home to office. Firstly, if they save their traveling time, they can be more productive, and they can also provide enormous benefits to their employers. Secondly, if they will not travel daily, they can save their traveling expense also. For example, a recent survey report reveals that so many employees work from their home in USA, and they all reported that they has saved not only saved huge amount of money but also produced more units of products than past years.

In addition to this, it is also believed that employees stay in harmony with their family members when they work from home. They can share their love and affection with their children, thereby; they can enjoy their life without any stress. For instance, A UN report of 2018 clearly shows that employees who work from home are more happy and prosperous in their life than those who go daily to office.

In the end, it is concluded that employees who work from home get umpteen benefits while working from home. Therefore, I firmly agree that it is a lucrative development.