Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Various factors have significant impact on the behaviour of human. Majority of masses opine that law alter their behavior. They feel that law have significant impact on their traits. In my perspective, I also assert that law has preponderant impact on them. This essay will discuss my view in detail.

It is fact, when government made some rules in order to provide comfort to their denizens, it significantly impact on them. Traffic rules for example, have made by the government in all the nations. These rules are abided by everyone because of the fear of punishment by the government.

This fear was not possible during the time when the rules for the traffic were not imposed. In those days, denizens prefer to neglect the traffic congestion. They did not pay any attention on this. They always parked their motor- vehicles on the roads which caused traffic congestion. But, nowadays, the scenario is different; they give preference to the traffic rules imposed by the public figures. Since the implementation of rules, the traffic congestion has reduced. A recent survey reveals that all the denizens park their automobiles in the parking. Thereby, accident on roads has also reduced.

Thus, it is possible to agree that law changes the human behavior. As in ancient time, people parked their vehicles on roads without caring about others, but because of traffic law, nowadays they park their vehicles in the parking area.