Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

Many people believe regions play pivotal roles to successful persons it teaches to be a better human. In my opinion native regions and the regions where they belong to equally plays important role in person life. This essay will shed a light on both regions and draw a conclusion.

On the first hand, a native region is a place where people learn values of life with their friends and family. They develop attitude, culture, and discipline which are key factors to be a successful person. If their surrounding has no good culture and discipline it will directly affect in teenager behavior. Young teenagers are always curious and grow seeing their elders and they will try to follow the same footsteps. Therefore, native region definitely contributes many factors to be a successful person.

On the other hands, the regions where people belong also plays a great role. It will bring new opportunities and diverse cultures. The things they learned in childhood from their native region can be improved more and help to find their path. However, if they are in bad society it will affect their future. They can get involve in crime, drug, and gambling.

Overall, native regions the regions where the people belong to really affect person's future to be successful as they teach them culture, tradition, and values of life.