Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to ?

Native region are where people are born and bought-up. Depending upon the region they belong to, their behaviour, thought process, attitude, approach differ. Still to be a winner, you dont have to depend upon region or the region doesn't play a vital role in anyone's career aspirations. This essay discuss about that regions are just a minor part and start-up point in one's life.

Though one start their initial stage of life in a particular region and have a passion towards career which have less scope, still they doesn't fail in suceeding their life. A person's passion, attitude, skill, interests vary for region. Yet they keep going towards their target in achieving goals. Not all successors are from their own native region. For example, Barak Obama, Sachin Tendulkar, Suresh Raina are few people who relocated in order to taste the success. In many cases, our native region may not have much facilities too impovise our skills. But people are aware of reaching correct place from where they can reach top of the ladder.

Secondly, suceeding from our motherland would be delifinitely grateful since a person can share the happiness and joy amongst their friends and family. Being in a circle where people would encourage us and share positive thought will be a boast in an individual's travel. In addition, succedding from our native region also gives pride to our nerighbours and encourages other people as well.

To comclude, a region cannot influence people's success but many other attribues does.