Mass media plays an important role in peoples ideas.

Public opinion is greatly influenced by Media. It plays a very important role in conveying information and help people in influencing towards opinions made. This essay will discuss how mass media plays an important role in daily life of people.

Every days happening can be communicated with the help of mass media. TV visualizes the news form various parts of the

world, in different languages in a faster rate of time. For example The Discovery channel telecasts nature,animal kingdom etc which can be a knowledge for children and elders also. The election voting polls updates every minute is being frequently updated by News channels. This shows how media is effective for the public.

Radio is a wireless mean of communication that provides information from different parts of the world. For example the AIR (All India Radio) is one of the oldest radio station since 1950 has been reading news in three different languages. Radio also serves as a source of entertainment by playing music and other entertainment based shows. The improvement in technology has made the world to communicate faster and better.

This essay states how mass media plays an important role in improvising public ideas. In my opinion media plays an important role in helping people to update day to day information the surroundings. Mass media indicates the fact "How communication is effective in modern days?"