The mass media including newspaper, Radio and TV influence our society and shape our opinions and characters. What is your opinion?

The most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believe that mass media and TV are influence our life. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that mass media including newspaper, Radio and TV influence our society which can not only contribute to change our characters. Through these social media also control our minds and control the society and shape our opinions. It can also lead to numerous other benefits. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by these social media platforms, which can not provide only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but it also enhance the productivity and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities and dedication. It is apparent why many are in favor of the mass media including newspaper, Radio and TV influence our society and shape our opinions.

To conclude that, the benefits of the mass media including newspaper, Radio and TV influence our society and shape our opinions are indeed too great to ignore.