Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and the corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of modern method of medical treatment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the matter of medical technology to improve life expectancy can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the latest medical technology can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of remote surgery, as well as the treatment of serious disease, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered the influence of advanced medical technology on improving the life expectancy. Thus beneficial ramification of both the conventional treatment and the herbal therapy apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of medical science, the latest developed medical methods might increase the consequences of the sense of well-being. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the fatal illnesses could relate to this reality that the demerit of incurable disease pertains to lack of medical technology. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of medical knowledge is correlated negatively with lack of medicine. It is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the supplements.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical technology for enhancing life expectancy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the conventional treatment prove the significance of advanced medical devices, but also pinpoint practical implications.