Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.

Nowadays, having enough incentive for studying has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether the right amount of motivation is sufficient for learning or attending in the classroom is necessary?”. It is a widely held view that frequent practice is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief the right amount of practice and motivation play a vital role in the cut-throat competition. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that students can reach the summit of prosperity by stimulating their idea and abilities as well reinforcing their talent. Secondly, it can be argued that hardworking, devoted attempt, and make the adequate effort outweigh attending in the classroom. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that those who attended in class is time-consuming, so students are able to promote their motivation.

However, there is no doubt that attending in class instead of provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that those who participate in class are more sociable and have this opportunity to complete their assignment in a group and promote their teamwork ability. Moreover, it is quite clear that they can share their interests and findings and interact face to face.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that making more effort, having frequent practice, and acquire enough motivation in order to reach prosperity must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.