Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of having adequate motivation or practice and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of attending in the classroom is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having rational motivation for training can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, strong motivation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of frequent practice, as well as devoted effort, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of having strong incentive on cognitive skills and theoretical knowledge. Thus, beneficial ramification of both abundant talent and the best endeavors apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, overwhelming desire might increase the consequence of major success. Moreover, fundamental aspects of having educational eagerness would relate to this reality that the demerits of lack of motivation pertain to lack of definite plan. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of studying vigorously without training in the classroom is correlated negatively with failing in the exam. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of having the source of inspiration.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of adequate motivation and constant practice for training outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of mental simulation prove the significance of performing well in the exam, but also pinpoint practical implications.