In modern societies, grandchildren rarely spend time with their grandparents. what do you think are consequences of this?

Although such topic, in all likelihood, will never yield to a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on the amount of time that kids spending with their grandparents can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. my opinion is, irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, grandchildren rarely spend time with their grandparents and this has negative consequences on the societies.

there a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, due to the new technology, kids spend more time on their laptops and ipads, and this for sure affect the quality time that they can spend with their family. It is important to note that while kids playing on their ipads , they migth get affected by the idea in the game they play. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that grandchildren rarely spend time with their grandparents and this has negative consequences on the societies.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is staying with granparents will give the kids more experience in life. this exemplifies that if kids stayed home without laptops, they get more soical inteligent.

In conclusion, I see there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence my opinion is that grandchildren rarely spend time with their grandparents and this has negative consequences on the societies.