Nowaday, it is very common for modern technology to appear in most of the work places. everybody often said that depending on these divices brings more benifits for almost all of aspects of the life. I totally agree with this statement because of several reasons.

To bigin with, nobody can argue interaction among employees is more effective and easier when thay use the internet, the faxes as well as mobile phones. Today, many companies are mostly equipped with those facilities which lead to a better collaboration among workers. These people communicate via email, online network and video confferrencing using different types of computer application such as Skype, Google drive, microsoft outlock and so on. Furthermore, the recent technological divices allow company to organize its files with a better time managerment and low- cost. For instance, the ability to store a large amount of data is so convinient and inexpensive, and save space.

In addition, technology provide tools to take place the routine task like typing and transfering document, therefore, the business activities become more productive. bisides, computers speed up the those activities such as collection of the consumer feedbacks and inspection of productions to carry out a better quality results. It is difficult to inmagine that company run their business without technology which has been emerging as a foundation of production and survice processes in the modern world.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that with the development of technological divices our life is improved not only about works but also about entertainments.I would argue that there is no disadvantages when we base too much on technology.