Recently, the phenomenon of studying more students in abroad and its corresponding impacts has become a heated debate. Although contested by many that the consequences of education in abroad are highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to this belief that it can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support continuing education in the foreign countries. A first sight, living away the parents may bring some negatives like mental issues for the students as they are young to live alone. However, education in advanced countries has many scientific advantages for the students. For example, the students can study in reputed universities such as Harvard University and Colombia University as well as get to recent sciences by the best professors.

In addition, the students have to work besides education to pay their till and feed themselves and it makes a bad situation for them as well. But the students will become self-confident and get better professional opportunities. Many of students never turned back to their own countries after graduation. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers in 2014 has shown that more students employed in large companies such as Microsoft after ending education and remained in the same country.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the fond of studying in abroad, I profoundly believe that despite difficulties with living in another country for the young people, it makes many good opportunities for them.