Nowadays, the bickering has common trend amongst youngsters and married people. This has led polygamy and high divorce rates. Justify the response with your positive or negative views.

Over the past few years, bickering in society has augmented to a greater extent among youths and married people. This trend is likely to accentuate in the coming years considering the ground realities of the modern cosmopolitan world. This often makes way to broken relationships and polygamy. While some people think that it affects people in a positive way, others maintain that it impacts mankind adversely and further exacerbates relationships. In my opinion, it negatively affects human beings and hinders their survival.

At the outset, there are a number of reasons why arguing over minor issues often impacts the human beings negatively, but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that it adversely affects the children born out of that commitment. They often become lonely and both parents don't have time to look after them. As a tangible example, a research conducted by Yale University on broken family relationships has found 89% of the divorced couples indicated minor issues as the reason for separation, and the cases for the ownership of their children is still pending in court.

On the contrary, some people argue that it's better to get divorced than continuing with heated arguments and wasting one's life living with people whom they don't like. These proponents don't know the value of human relationships and the drawbacks of such unintellectual thinking far outweigh any meagre benefits it may proffer. How often we see in newspapers appalling reports of suicides and killings, which exposes the wrath behind it.

In conclusion, it is evident that engaging in multiple relationships and cheating on one another have negative impacts on the relationship and it is expected that individuals take cognizance of these facts and act for the well being of the society.