Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance

between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as leisure time with family

members. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it

hard to achieve?

In this modern world, there is an ongoing deliberation among people, on maintaining right balance between work and family life. Some people argue that it is not important in keeping balance in both family and work life, on my point of view I strongly disagree with that arguement. In this essay, I shall discuss on the importance and the difficulties in balancing life both at office and home.

Firstly, employees have to commit on achieving their career goals, because it is the main source of a person's income. For example, if a person is dedicated on their job there is agreat possibility of getting promotion at their work place together with financial rewards. Moreover, people have to keep some time to spend with their family members because mental fitness would create a pleasant mind in working at an organization.

On the other hand, there are few difficulties in achieving the correct balance such as lack of staff at office and turbulent market environment. For instance, if there is less peole in office the existing staff has to cover up the work irrespective of the time available in normal office hours. Apart from that, due to uncertainity prevailing in current market context there are difficulties in forecasting things for a long time period. Therefore, the management bears the responsibility of segregating work among people in an unbiased mehods in order to mitigate the adverse impacts on their employees.

In conclusion, it is recommended people to understand the role they have to play both in office and home and schedule their life according to the time available, minimizing conflicts with their subordinates and loved ones as well. Finally, organizations can organize trips to maintain a healthy relationships among their staff and their families to make them feel of their importance.