Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favor of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, whether participating more and more society members in dangerous activities have attracted numerous controversies and drawn the public's attention. Some people think that sports such as sky diving and motorcycling are favorable activities, while others hold the view that such routines might pose their health condition to numerous risks. In my opinion, engaging in dangerous activities outweighs its drawbacks due to social and psychological reasons.

First and foremost, the social reason is why I think people's engagement in those risky activities. Although potentially negative impacts of engaging in sky diving and motorcycling must be taken into account, I still reckon that the people's engagement has, in many ways, enormously enriched their lives. For example, a well known American athlete once said, 'individuals are generally afraid of chronic diseases due to lack of dangerous activities in their daily life.' it is clearly shown that citizens' well-being might be improved by dangerous sports.

In addition, another factor that should be considered is the psychological reasons. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of dangerous activities is to resolve people's mental problems. For instance, a recent article published by The New York Times reveals that 92% of people feel that their problem-solving skills improved after engaging in skydiving. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that such dangerous activities have a positive impact on people's behavior.

In conclusion, I am in favor of participating in more and more dangerous activities. To address this issue, the government and society should make a sound effort to find solutions.