Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of participating in risky activities by many people and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of risk of injuries is highly serious, but getting rid of routine life is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that leaving the comfort zone can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

In my opinion, increasing humans' interest in doing perilous sports such as bungee jumping, cliff diving or motocross can provide a great sense of self-confidence and achievement. So, I strongly support these types of sports. According to my own experience, when I have done scuba diving, I practically discovered the rejuvenation of my mind. Furthermore, as a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that exciting sports such as wave surfing are correlated with a sense of humility. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of learning the concept of life by sport. Thus, beneficial ramifications of boosting calmness and focus during stressful situations apparently can be seen.

However, based on opponents' belief, being involved in adventure activities like rafting or rock climbing become a trend and it might increase the consequences of unnecessary danger. Moreover, in other aspects, being safe might be expensive could relate to this reality that raising the risk of brain injuries pertain to inefficient equipment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of colossal engagement to extreme sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of enhancing fear management skills prove the significance of difficult activities as spiritual experiments, but also pinpoint increasing the physical and mental strength of individuals.