One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the most people believing that social media has more pros than cons. This is a wide spread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in individual life. However, I do not accept entirely and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the social media is not only contribute to increase the economy of the country, but also provide numerous other benefits to various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, but not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits are stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances to prosperity and excellence is concerned. For example, Facebook is a powerful social media which spread across the world.

Another pivotal aforementioned proposition is that, this can only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, only when one follow such system, it can help to broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes such as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why more are in favor of this topic. For example, Western University from Australia reveals the fact that more than 90 percentage of people got benefits from social media in terms of employment and other perks.

In the view of above outlined, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks the advantages of the social media is indeed too great to ignore.