Nowadays, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the role of education in society and it's impact on the individual. Some people believe that the way we teach students or kids is not efficient, and not helpful to the young minds. I completely agree with the statement and shall discuss the reasons in this essay before reaching the logical conclusion.

At the outset, it's an irrefutable fact that good education is crucial for having a prosperous society. These days, the education providers are inclined to provide information rather than giving the understanding or knowledge to the students. Besides that, education institutions are more emphasising on the grading system, thereby degrading the individual.

Furthermore, the contemporary hiring managers are calling for the reforms in the syllabus as the concepts that are taught are too old for this technologically developed world. As an illustration, remarkable research in the area of recruiting reveals that the more and more number of job candidates aren't up to the job requirements. Moreover, the individuals who get hired are finding difficulties in delivering the job expectations. Hence, more education institutions are taking up this challenge and tackling this through different strategies.

To recapitulate, the foregoing propounds the view that contemporary education needs transformation. I believe by involving internships and field works in the course, the students can become more relevant to the job industry and help them in developing the passion.

The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education – Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?