The effect of improved medical care, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of developing medical treatments has sparked over the potential impact of this trend on increasing the life expectancy of people. It can be agreed that people are living longer has some positive impacts, but some people claim that it has some negative impacts as well. This essay will be elaborate how experienced knowledge and unemployment increases and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people believe that improved medical care is a blessing, but the most conspicuous stems from the fact that extending people's life their knowledge and experiences can be shared. For instance, some science advances have been developed by senior scientists because the live longer and keep continuing working on their research. Longevity, therefore, can play a vital role to generate advance in science and technology.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that extending live expectancy is a curse, but the most predominant lies in the fact that old people do not retire from their jobs, moreover, they keep their in their jobs because they are skilled and healthy staff. Unemployment, hence, can play a vital role for young professional generations who finding a job results difficult.

From what has been discussed, it can be concluded that the impact of enhancing of medical drugs is prominent, although it has some drawbacks that should be well handled.