Online shopping is destroying local businesses.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping with regards to this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experiences or observations.

The world has been shortened to our hands when mobiles become popular. As a result, online shopping had become important part of human life.

Because of many advantages, people has chosen online application while they purchase anything rather than going to a local shop. Main advantages of online shopping is that we can compare, review, criticize our products before buy. Also it become economical to buy products from online shopping because of competition.'

There is a debate said that online shopping causes local shops to decelerate their business. But this not true and local business can earn much profit with their unique products. They should work together as clusters to become a shopping or tourist spot. Like flee markets in Asia, this will give an added advantage for customer to pick diverse items.

In conclusion, we could say there are still abundant chances for local markets over online shopping even though fierce competitions are there.