Online shopping is destroying local businesses.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping with regards to this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experiences or observations.

The world has been shortened to our hands when mobiles become popular. As a result, online shopping had become an important part of human life.

Because of many advantages, people has chosen online application while they purchase anything rather than going to a local shop. Main advantages of online shopping is that we can compare, review, criticize our products before buy. Also, it becomes economical to buy products from online shopping because of competition.

Furthermore, there are debates pointing that the online shopping causes a deceleration of business to the local shops. There are more advantages while shopping from internet, also there are many disadvantages. We couldn't feel the real shopping experience when we purchase things from internet.

However, shops can earn more profit with their unique products. They can work together as a cluster to become a shopping destination like, flee markets in Asia. Consequently, this will give an additional advantage for the customers to pick wide variety of items coming to a single place.

In conclusion, we could say that there are still abundant chances for local suppliers over internet shopping even though, fierce competitions are there.