The only thing that interfere with my leaning is my education- Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

Humans are free spirited animals. We feel happy and comfortable in our natural environment. Einstein was a great physicists, he uncovered various theories. By this statement Albert Einstein infer that education holds individuals back from opening their mind to the undiscovered secrets of the world, and that humans are natural beings and learn best when they are in their natural habitat- up and personal with the nature. This essay will discuss, humans have potential to learn and grow in their natural environment and education can too, provide in-depth knowledge.

Firstly, Humans have capacity to go beyond naturally- defined goals. As primates, our ancestors have evolved by making natural selection. For example, inventing fire to cook and stay warm, agriculture and heard cattle for to feed. All these discoveries were made by human in their natural habitat, where they had ample of opportunities to keep exploring, creat and discover new things, there was no pressure of doing things certain way and writing an exam. Thus, we can say education restrict us from discovering our natural talent.

Secondly, education has contributed greatly to our midden world. Without education, our environment would have been unsustainable. For example, the cure for diseases, facts about quantum physics, artificial intelligence gained momentum after advancement in education. Education has played a vital part in irradiating social and political issues in the world, which are created by humans. Education has also given people a new prospect towards civilised life, and that people can change there circumstances. Therefor, we can say education does not hinder our capabilities.

To conclude, this essay discussed, Einstein view on education blocking humans from learning and why education is an important tool. In my opinion, education is burdensome, and I agree with Albert Einstein.