Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s contemporary era is working while studying. Work and studies, both require extraordinary skills to juggle. Although, some nations believe part-time work in parallel with studying is a good blend, others for teenager students, some expertise disregard this notion. This essay will discuss, why part-time work while studying makes a person independent and work mix with studies can have detrimental results.

Firstly, work makes us self-depended. Combining studies and part-time work can makes us better at managing various aspects of our life. We can become more confident, when handing finances. Additionally, working can also help us determine our strengths and weaknesses. It’s also enhances our ability to manage time and improves our work ethics, which is a quality greatly appreciated in real world, and also improves nations economy and strengthen human capital. Hence, we can say part-time job while studying is a great combination.

Secondly, some academic studies require extra focus. Part- time work can effect negatively, students fail to act responsibly, because they are unable to think rationally. Money can divert students focus from studying and push them towards unlawful activities such as, smoking, criminal activities, drinking heavily and disorderly conduct, irrational thinking, irresponsible behaviour, which ultimately leads student on a negative path and the results could be adverse. Therefore, it can be said part-time job and work can deteriorate students focus.

To conclude, this essay discussed how synthesising work and part-time job can help students learn and improve management abilities and in some cases divert students towards unlawful activities. In my opinion, part-time work while studying should be encouraged by nations.