What do you this is the greatest invention of current century internet, a car or e2language? Explain why.

One of the conspicuous trend in today’s contemporary era is invention in various fields. Invention is important for growth in society. Although, internet, car are considered greatest invention, some expertise believe e2lanuguage is by far the best invention. This essay will discuss, why e2language is the most important invention in this era.

Firstly, e2language has help people improvise their English skills. It is an online platform providing coaching to English learns. For instance, one-on-one tutors, online classes, mock test, feedback and support. As English is an internationally spoken language e2language helps people to build their confidence in written, as well as spoken English. Hence, we can say learning English though e2language opens opportunity and is the greatest invention.

Secondly, without e2language people may find learning English difficult. English connects us to people from various parts of world, and without knowing to speak and write English we might feel isolated. For instance, without proper guidance from e2language one might lack confidence in socialising and growth opportunities. Hence, we can say adverse results are expected if one doesn’t take training from E2language.

To conclude, this essay discussed why E2language is the greatest invention and without E2language guidance it can be difficult to achieve good English skills. In my opinion, I believe E2language is the most important invention of this era.