• Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Some nations are encouraging young generations to exposed themselves to part-time occupation and claimed that it has benefits among them, however, the opposition believe otherwise. In my point of view, having a career at such an early age would lead to gaining significant experience for the former but will reduce concentration on studies for the latter.

To begin with, juniors are becoming more opportunistic when it comes to learning. As a result, they may find ways to obtain knowledge from their surroundings. The best information that they could get is from the workplace. Earning vital experience in a work setting could help them adjust and be more ready for the demands of their future undertakings. For example, Chinese children are already working for their parents in their family business, seeing them more responsible and disciplined people.

On the other hand, people also see that working students can have negative effects on their priorities. They might possibly be lacking focus on their studies due to several responsibilities outside school. This can be illustrated by the years of finishing college evident from pupils who are at the same time are employed.

To recapitulate, it is for a fact that young individuals can widen their horizons in life through accepting a job while still completing their degree. Yet, it can also give them distraction. In the end, it will all depend on the attitude and determination of the person achieving the fruits of his labor.