A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that a nation becomes better and improves rapidly when its people consist of combination of different races. I completely assent to this foregoing argument for the reason of cultural diversity and globalization. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, every state has their array of competitiveness among its populace. This sounds true for the migrating people in showcasing their talents and skills that in turn contribute to the entire working force of their new abode. For example, numerous languages, customs and traditions will be brought together by the variety of races. It would eventually help the nation become a growing economy and to further enrich its culture aided by the mixture of strong personalities and capabilities.

Apart from this, exchange of information and trade will not be difficult anymore. Business will be able to perform transactions in the easiest platform. To illustrate, market of imported goods will be a common playground for companies from different countries. Therefore, the developing nation will experience global market and sharing of relevant information on hand.

To recapitulate, proliferation of any state will transpire when people that comes from various races will be as one in single country through their significant contributions and worldwide market of products.