Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree?

State your opinion and support it with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Some individuals believed that unsafe sports should be banned while other people does not support this. In my own perspective, I assent to the foregoing argument for the reason that it is definitely risky to life and there are other sports one can embrace in.

To begin with, physical recreations that are perilous to ones life should be avoided. The fact that it can take away a person's life in just a minute is unjustifiable. Moreover, training which fosters players endurance and agility may lead to being dangerous in itself. One of the sporting event I believe is not safe is car racing wherein racers would often have an accident while driving. More so, it is indeed not healthy and a reflection that supporters of dangerous sports does not value life.

Apart from this, the are still options to choose from into the field of sports for an athlete may want to venture in. It not necessary to immerse them in those life-threatening activities that would only lead them to eventually an injury or worse than death. It is a matter of support from the government that would boost these players more vivid in their chosen arena of recreation.

In conclusion, sports should a form of entertainment a measure of ones skills and talent and to be competitive with the other players of the same objective.