Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree? State your opinion and support it with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in playing life threatening games. There is a widespread worry among people while participating in these games. This essay will discuss both the views by analyzing the notion of the topic.

Firstly, there are myriad of arguments in favor of contesting in risky games. The most preponderant one is young people want to explore their lives and they don't want to perform in outdated sports. For instance, by successfully facing up the challenges of adventurous sports like rock-climbing, young people overcome with their fears. In addition, to comprehend the versatility of playing such games is that it involves high amount of money.

Those who argue and oppose these risky games have a different point of view and say it can be pernicious. It can also be taken into account that life is gift of God and parents have invested all their life in up bringing the child. Needless to say that it is a high time when government should start several campaigns and initiate safety rules to negate such risking games.

After taking all points into consideration, without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that contesting such sports bring their life in threat meanwhile government should initiate such legislation which prevent or restrict any life risking activity.