Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree?

State your opinion and support it with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Nowadays, sports compitition become very adavance and most of the people join and accept the challange. Dangerous games show their extra quality and people make confidents and feel exited with there every aspects. Some people wants to banned the dangerous games and others never wants. I partly agree with this statement and I will explain both reasons in my further paragraphs.

First of all, dangerous sports are some times make people over exited and follow theirs things namely wrestler, ninja sport, bike and car racing are very dangerous games for others sport. For example , in wrestling there are number of wrestlers come and fight to each other which kind of sport known as blood sports, and many people to follow theirs actions so sometimes is not good in the reality and real life. They may be dangerous for other person without any reason. The dangerous games are part of powerful games. Moreover, people use their bad reaction.

On the other side, people wants that such types of dangerous sports are very beneficial for people and such types of sports always make the physically and mentally perfect.