Some people think law changes human behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have changed their behavior and they do according to their they want best. Law changes through they changing of mind in every aspects. They rules follow by people very accurately or sometime no follow by they. This essay we will discuss both sides of the cases in our further points,

First of all, People lot of facing when the changes of law of section, because they always follow their old law and perfectly bend on that side which is best for them. For example, in the traffic rules in my country most of people do not follow, but suddenly changing of law can be effect of all over the traffic system. Moreover, people have not habit for new law that may be take time to convert other side. But, there is changing of law have benefit for people, so it must be changed for every aspects of system which necessary for good result.

On the other side, some situation have very critical to change the law on the system. It is very hard to follow the new law in the nation for people.

To conclude, there are good for changing law, where most required for beneficial of people. People must follow their laws which is for best for all societies.