In last 20 years, these have been a significant development in field of Information Technology. For example, The World Wild Web and communication by E-mail, however, this developments of IT is likely to have more negative effects than positive in future.

What extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, the world has been changed by Information Technology in last two decades. It is used in communication and web browsing systems. However, these systems will may be more drawbacks than benefits in the future. I disagree with that statement so I will explain my points in further paragraphs.

At the outset, there are prolific advantages in the Information Technology. Definetely, In the world, almost all sector are being operated by Information technology because it makes system faster, easier and safely with high efficience, Moreover, it also plays vital role on communication too. So, it can not only connect two cities or nations but also connect nations. Because of this reason, most of individuals can connect with their friends and relatives who lives corner of the world. This Information technology has made all things smart so people have to become smarter for survive in the world.

Moreover, day by day, the information technology’s systems are upgrading with new features and models. Definitely, in the future, that technology will be different then now. I heard from someone that the very necessary substance are fuels not enough in the earth for future generation but through Information Technology system would be very effective where this technology will take place instead of fuels.

On the flip side, although there are very beneficial in Information Technology but some drawbacks hide behind the benefits. Firstly, in future that technology will be costly and a common man will cannot effort this technology. Secondly, it is reality that, now, using the harmful rays in technology which are affecting on human’s body and these harmful rays would be more dangerous in the future technology.

To recapitulate, people know that every coin has two sides, so we will have to decide that how to use next upgrading technology where we can take safety for us and our future generation.