The percentage of overweight children in western sociey has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years.

In the modern era, there are increasing obesity problem in juveniles which is very high compare to a decade ago, because many reasons are responsible which make such situations. But, we can take some actions against this dises and overcome it as much as possible. I will put my reasons and their some solutions in my futher paragraphs.

First and foremost, the eating of junk-foods are main cause, and day by day increasing pupularity used to have fast foods because their ingrediances are making people fat and after than turn into obesity problem. Second, they are losing sports activities since smart gadgets and mass medias have been inveted. So, they have become lazy and less interest in out-doors acitivities. Furhtermore, a decade ago, most juvenils had to struggle for completing their works such as they were used to drive bicycle and walking a lot distance, from home to education place or market.

Focusing on the solutions, as a mentioned earlier, in the market, availability of the junk-foods should be avoided by young juveniles. Moreover, school and collage, the sports activities should be made compulsory in the subjects, and should be taken exam regarding their health situations. we know very well about exercise, it is important part and parcel of making

better health. So, there are lots of exercise which can help to reduce the problem of obesity.

To sum-up, the situation of the overweigh in the western nations, it is best way that avoid junk-foods and doing more and more exercise. In addition, the out-door sport activities should be added in school and collage subjects.