Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

Todays, in the faster world, many individuals follow their favourite role models and try to do same copy. Actually, there may be several merits for getting confidence but sometimes it might badly affect on our life. According to me, it is good for us so I will discuss points in further paragraphs.

Firtst of all, new generation are very smart and get every information and other ideas by using latest gadgets. People can get upgrading information every minutes and know about the life styles of their favourite ones. For example, everyone have smart cell and watch therir’s favourite celebrities life style and routine and after that they follow theirs style of wearing clothes, dieting table, and other things. Moreover, people get confidence when they act same like celebrities and get direction to reach for getting success in the real life.

Moreover, people to be encourage when favorite stars do more struggle and know about their whole story of facing problems and compromising with many things. Also, they to be inspire, how to fight against faces and get solution.

However, although there are many benefits, sometimes this imitating may affect on our life which may be mentally or physically. Infect, people should imitate positive aspects of their star’s work but many people react their negative aspects which are not good for them and our society. For instance, some fans catch only their star’s negative actions and they try to do it such as fighting, taking drugs, using weapons and others.

To sum-up, of course, most of people want to make and react like their favorite heros but they always should accept their positive side where never affect on their life and health.