The problem of overcrowding should be solved by city planners rather than policies to control population.

Nowadays, day by day increasing population in many cities. So, every individuals are facting lot of problems especially overcrowding. Although it can be said that population may be main reason for overcrowding but it will be taken to action and make proper planning in the cities so that it would be possible to decline that situation. I will discuss my points in further paragraphs.

First of all, if the plan would make properly, the city can make to decline overcrowding, it means proper places and space for moving freely without hurdle on any routes. Moreover, it should be made proper planning to prepare broad road ways like six lanes or more, it can reduce overcrowding. Second, wherever we can go in the city the main thing is parking problem so that it should be made basement parking systems. In additon, also we cannot ignor the traffic problem that common problem today and mostly occur these situations when cross roads so it would be better to make overfly bridge which can help to reduce the overcrowding as well as less accidents.

Moreover, government should make strict rules and regulations for parking system so no one try to park their vehicles on roads. Furthermore, open street market and store should be banned by government. In addition, government should try to develop rural areas so automatically the population in the cities could be possible to decline.

To sum-up, it is fact that population never decrease in the world so every people and government have responsibilities that they should get together to solve the problem of population in cities.