Newspapers and books are outdated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion?

New modern era, the technology has changed the world with myriad things, e-new and e-book are out of them. This advance technology changed the whole systems. Although, newspapers and books are prefering less compare to online information technology, but in the some cases, they are good demanded, today. My opinion is that newspapers and books are not completely outdated. So, I will put my points in the further paragrphas.

To begin with, the advance technology have taken giant stpes in the world. This technology proved their charactristics and others merits. first, individuals easily access any kind of informations such as eduction, national and international upgrading news, history, science and others. Moreover, this technology is smart, faster, and interesting with fun. Second, people need to pay any books and news papers daily for requiring but online technology have good options, and individuals can find that they want.

On the flip side, though, technology have good advantages, but newspapers and books are prepering in some cases. Firstly, the morning habitual of the people have good option to start with reading newspaper with a cup of tea. Moreover, some individuals love to read different kinds of books which are possible through it touches with their qualities. Secondly, physically read newspapers and books are never distracts to others things like online system because there are lot of sites and funs with full of advertisement which are distracte from to our main topic.

To sum-up, the advance technology have good merits but the daily habitual of humans never change of their life style, and books lovers always touch with their reality too. So, it can be said that newspaper and books are not completely outdated.