Nowadays, education is very important part in the world. In 21th century technology has changed the world and system is being updated in every minutes. we have to get education without finding any arguments. University is most greatest step to get better future life. I will discuss some reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the main reason is that students get good knowledge and job opportunities. Moreover, this is a step for better career and getting desire goal. For example, one of my collage friend, his started the collage before doing job in the shop but than after he realized that good education very helpful for further his career, and after finishing the collage education, he got good position in the multi national company, also achieved higher societal status in the society.

Secondly, university is such a place where people make relation with other people and understand each other. Furthermore, people make a group for discussion and solution of coming the problems in the future. Moreover, they get good guide line and serve those people who need very much.

To summarize, university is real place where people not only get success but also very helpful their society too.