In cities and towns in all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of the this and What action can be taken to solve this problem ?

Nowadays, day by day increasing population rates in the world which is very big riddle. That is why, there are increasing high volume of traffic in big towns and urban areas. So, I will discuss the reasons of that problems and that solutions.

First of all, no doubt, the population is one of the most significant reason where people are facing many problems today, one of those probelms is high volume of traffic in the major cities. First, in the major cities there are lot of facilities for all people so that more and more people move to big cities from rural areas as well as small towns. Moreover, in the faster world each person have two or more than two vehicals who live in the major cities so they can move one to another place with minimal time period. Second, the most importance thing is that people never follow the traffic rules and regulations which is actual required for overcoming the traffic jam as well as accidents.

On the other side, a coin has two sides, where people face such that problems, also there are some solutions too. Firstly, people should use more and more public transport and each person should have only one private vehicle. Furthermore, government should regulate on those companies which produce more number of vehicles in the market. Secondly, definitely, it is true that when traffic rules can be followed accurately by all people, not only reducing the traffic problems but also accidents and others problems.

In conclusion, in the major cities, increasing population make the traffic issues and people can solve that issues for taking some actions.