Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this.

Nowadays, in the advance technology, the world became the globle village and so that more and more countries are increasing their good relationship. For this reason, individuals have bent into same products or things which is popular in the world. I will discuss my points view in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, the powerful technology has changed the world and became small as well. Every countries maintained their relationship with each-other and as a result the communication and business dealings are increasing amongst them. Moreover, effective and faster technology has made universal system. So, each people become smart and understand about reality of the world because of advance technology. Moreover, each people have smart gadgets which are helping and introducing of the smart world, and its provide the information regarding all products and their specialties of each and every corner of the world. For example, fashion designing, cooking, branded products and other costly things.

On the flip side, todays, every nations are destroying their traditional identity of their cultural , and people are using more and more international branded products and fashions. That is the reason, the specialties of culture's value turned into a common place. Moreover, through this reason humans never inspire and get understand the rare cultural which make exciting more whose want know about different cultural.

To sum-up, the global village has made universal system, more people are using this technology and they accepted international brand products and fashion styles, but eventually every countries are losing their cultural identity.